Board of Directors

Board of Directors

President (2016-2018)
Josh Bailey
434-845-9053
josh.bailey@racva.com
  
VICE PRESIDENT (2016-2018)
Mark Bouzaine
mlbouziane@aol.com
(w) 804-229-4057
SECRETARY (2015-2017)
Colleen Whlteford
cwhitefd@apttc.com
540-901-9501

 
TREASURER (2016-2018)
William Kolb
wkolb12@gmail.com
540-224-6657


 
CHIEF DELEGATE (2015-2017)
Shawne Soper
sesoper@vcu.edu
804-828-2508

 
Executive Director
Marie Stravlo
mariestravlo@apta.org
703-706-3108
 


District Leaders


Blue Ridge District


Chair:
 Adam Van Nortwick
vannortwickadam@gmail.com

 

Director:  Megan McIntyre
mmcintyr08@su.edu


Central District


Chair
Brandon Smith
smithbk@vcu.edu

 

DirectorDavid Love
dlove@in-touchtherapy.com

 

Mountain District

 

Chair:  Barret Blevins
b_blevins2@embarqmail.com

 

Director:  Laura Baldwin
dhpimpt@gmail.com

 

Northern District

 

Chair:   Cathy Renklewicz
cathyrenk@gmail.com

 

Director:  Sandy Conran 
conran@verizon.net

 

Tidewater District

 

Chair:  Emily Hawkins
ehawk555@odu.edu

 

Director:  Samantha Ficksman
sficksman@gmail.com

 

Valley District

 

Chair:  Harrison Hunt
harrison.hunt@racva.com

 

Director:  Greg Kucera
gakucera@yahoo.com



VPTA Delegates

Shawne Soper, Chief Delegate
Josh Bailey
Katherine Baucom
Megan Bureau
Thomas Bohanon
Secili DeStefano
Steve Elam
Dianne Jewell
Ron Masri
Tom Mayhew
Francie Mitchell
Lisa Shoaf
Emily Hawkins, Delegate Elect



Special Interest Group Leaders

PAC Co-Chairs

 

Andy Tatom – Chair
andytatompt@aol.com

 

Sydney Sawyer – Treasurer
sydneysawyer26@gmail.com

 

John Miller – Member
johnmillerpt@gmail.com

 

PTA SIG Chair

 

Michael Hmara
mdhmara@gmail.com

 

Pediatric SIG Chair

 

Kim Lephart
klephart.stars@gmail.com

 

Student SIG Chair

 

Lauryl Andrus
andruslv@vcu.edu

 

Private Practice SIG Chair

 

Ryan Webb
ryan.webb@racva.com

 

Geriatric SIG Chair

 

Cathy Renklewicz
cathyrenk@gmail.com


Mini-Conference

An Evidence Based Toolbox for Specific Populations

Click Here to Learn More

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

President (2016-2018)
Josh Bailey
434-845-9053
josh.bailey@racva.com
  
VICE PRESIDENT (2016-2018)
Mark Bouzaine
mlbouziane@aol.com
(w) 804-229-4057
SECRETARY (2015-2017)
Colleen Whlteford
cwhitefd@apttc.com
540-901-9501

 
TREASURER (2016-2018)
William Kolb
wkolb12@gmail.com
540-224-6657


 
CHIEF DELEGATE (2015-2017)
Shawne Soper
sesoper@vcu.edu
804-828-2508

 
Executive Director
Marie Stravlo
mariestravlo@apta.org
703-706-3108
 


District Leaders


Blue Ridge District


Chair:
 Adam Van Nortwick
vannortwickadam@gmail.com

 

Director:  Megan McIntyre
mmcintyr08@su.edu


Central District


Chair
Brandon Smith
smithbk@vcu.edu

 

DirectorDavid Love
dlove@in-touchtherapy.com

 

Mountain District

 

Chair:  Barret Blevins
b_blevins2@embarqmail.com

 

Director:  Laura Baldwin
dhpimpt@gmail.com

 

Northern District

 

Chair:   Cathy Renklewicz
cathyrenk@gmail.com

 

Director:  Sandy Conran 
conran@verizon.net

 

Tidewater District

 

Chair:  Emily Hawkins
ehawk555@odu.edu

 

Director:  Samantha Ficksman
sficksman@gmail.com

 

Valley District

 

Chair:  Harrison Hunt
harrison.hunt@racva.com

 

Director:  Greg Kucera
gakucera@yahoo.com



VPTA Delegates

Shawne Soper, Chief Delegate
Josh Bailey
Katherine Baucom
Megan Bureau
Thomas Bohanon
Secili DeStefano
Steve Elam
Dianne Jewell
Ron Masri
Tom Mayhew
Francie Mitchell
Lisa Shoaf
Emily Hawkins, Delegate Elect



Special Interest Group Leaders

PAC Co-Chairs

 

Andy Tatom – Chair
andytatompt@aol.com

 

Sydney Sawyer – Treasurer
sydneysawyer26@gmail.com

 

John Miller – Member
johnmillerpt@gmail.com

 

PTA SIG Chair

 

Michael Hmara
mdhmara@gmail.com

 

Pediatric SIG Chair

 

Kim Lephart
klephart.stars@gmail.com

 

Student SIG Chair

 

Lauryl Andrus
andruslv@vcu.edu

 

Private Practice SIG Chair

 

Ryan Webb
ryan.webb@racva.com

 

Geriatric SIG Chair

 

Cathy Renklewicz
cathyrenk@gmail.com