Valley District

District Events

Calendar of events

 

District Officers 
 
Valley District Director
Brandon Paulus
cpaulus7@gmail.com

 

Valley District Director
Harrison Hunt
harrison.hunt@racva.com

 

Valley District PTA SIG
Vacant.  Interested?

 

Valley District Secretary
Catherine Martin
catherine.martin@racva.com

 

Valley District Treasurer
Jessica Moran
jessica.moran@racva.com

 

Valley District Conference
Sharon Justice
sharonj@bcchospital.org

 

Valley District Peds SIG
Becky Smith
540/444-0526
540/444-0531
rebesmith@cox.net

 

Valley District Ethics
Vacant.  Interested?

 

Valley District Legislative Committee
Rick Sidor
rjs2103@yahoo.com

 

Valley District Membership Committee
Mike Heitzman
mheitzman.dpt@gmail.com

 

Valley District Nominating
Vacant.  Interested?

 

Valley District Practice
Marie Goodwin
margood@bev.net

 

Valley District Program
Renee Huth
rhuth@radford.edu

 

Valley District Public Relations
Vacant.  Interested?

 

Valley District Payer Relations
Becky Smith
besmith@hcr-manorcare.com

 

Valley District Research
Mike Krackow
mkrackow@jchs.edu

 

Valley District Student Relations
Vacant.  Interested?

 

Valley District Technology
Vacant.  Interested?

 

Valley District Ways & Means/Auction
Brandy Wilson
BrandyWilsonPT@hotmail.com

 



Become a VPTA partner and enjoy the benefits. Click here to become a website partner.

Valley District

District Events

Calendar of events

 

District Officers 
 
Valley District Director
Brandon Paulus
cpaulus7@gmail.com

 

Valley District Director
Harrison Hunt
harrison.hunt@racva.com

 

Valley District PTA SIG
Vacant.  Interested?

 

Valley District Secretary
Catherine Martin
catherine.martin@racva.com

 

Valley District Treasurer
Jessica Moran
jessica.moran@racva.com

 

Valley District Conference
Sharon Justice
sharonj@bcchospital.org

 

Valley District Peds SIG
Becky Smith
540/444-0526
540/444-0531
rebesmith@cox.net

 

Valley District Ethics
Vacant.  Interested?

 

Valley District Legislative Committee
Rick Sidor
rjs2103@yahoo.com

 

Valley District Membership Committee
Mike Heitzman
mheitzman.dpt@gmail.com

 

Valley District Nominating
Vacant.  Interested?

 

Valley District Practice
Marie Goodwin
margood@bev.net

 

Valley District Program
Renee Huth
rhuth@radford.edu

 

Valley District Public Relations
Vacant.  Interested?

 

Valley District Payer Relations
Becky Smith
besmith@hcr-manorcare.com

 

Valley District Research
Mike Krackow
mkrackow@jchs.edu

 

Valley District Student Relations
Vacant.  Interested?

 

Valley District Technology
Vacant.  Interested?

 

Valley District Ways & Means/Auction
Brandy Wilson
BrandyWilsonPT@hotmail.com