Central District

District Events

Calendar of events

 

 

District Officers

Central District Director
David Love
dlove@in-touchtherapy.com

 

Central District Director
Betty Cobaugh
cobaughbd@aol.com

 

Central District PTA SIG
Rachel Woods
mwpta@hotmail.com

 

Central District Secretary
Lindsey Rogich DeVerna
ldrogich@hotmail.com

 

Central District Treasurer
Amanda Miller Avila
amiller@progressphysicaltherapy.com

 

Central District Ethics
Mary Snyder Shall
msnyder@gems.vcu.edu

 

Central District Membership
Andrea Sorlie
amsorlie@yahoo.com

 

Central District Nominating
Brandon Smith
smithbk@vcu.edu

 

Central District Research
Peter Pidcoe
pepidcoe@hsc.vcu.edu

 

Central District Program District
Jennifer Aaron
jsjmu@yahoo.com

 

Central District Student Relations
Ashley Crawford
acrawford005@gmail.com

 

Mini-Conference

An Evidence Based Toolbox for Specific Populations

Click Here to Learn More

Central District

District Events

Calendar of events

 

 

District Officers

Central District Director
David Love
dlove@in-touchtherapy.com

 

Central District Director
Betty Cobaugh
cobaughbd@aol.com

 

Central District PTA SIG
Rachel Woods
mwpta@hotmail.com

 

Central District Secretary
Lindsey Rogich DeVerna
ldrogich@hotmail.com

 

Central District Treasurer
Amanda Miller Avila
amiller@progressphysicaltherapy.com

 

Central District Ethics
Mary Snyder Shall
msnyder@gems.vcu.edu

 

Central District Membership
Andrea Sorlie
amsorlie@yahoo.com

 

Central District Nominating
Brandon Smith
smithbk@vcu.edu

 

Central District Research
Peter Pidcoe
pepidcoe@hsc.vcu.edu

 

Central District Program District
Jennifer Aaron
jsjmu@yahoo.com

 

Central District Student Relations
Ashley Crawford
acrawford005@gmail.com