Homepage
Go To Homepage
Join WPTA!
VPTA Full Leadship Listing
Board of Directors
District Leaders
 
President

Thomas Bohanon
804-290-0027 (W)
804-756-8494 (F)
president@vpta.org

Vice President

Sharan Zirges 
757-965-5842 (W)
vicepresident@vpta.org

Secretary

Megan Bureau
secretary@vpta.org

Treasurer

Thomas Mayhew
804-828-0234 (W)
treasurer@vpta.org

Chief Delegate

Lisa Shoaf
chiefdelegate@vpta.org

Executive Director

Hugh "Mac" Cannon, MPA, CAE
703-610-9036
703-610-0226 (F)
hmcannon@vpta.org

Blue Ridge District

Chair: Jessica Dobbs
jydobbs@gmail.com

Director: Justin Dimitt
jdimitt@totalmotionpt.net

Central District

Chair: Amanda Avila
amiller@progressphysicaltherapy.com

Director: Betty Cobaugh
cobaughbd@aol.com

Mountain District

Chair:

Director: Debbie Clark
debbie.clark@lpnt.net

Northern District

Chair: Megan Poll
mcpollpt@gmail.com

Director: Perry Esterson
p.esterson@verizon.net

Tidewater District

Chair: Heather Byrne
byrnehm@gmail.com 

Director: Brian Edmunds
brian.edmunds@hamptonu.edu

Valley District

Chair: Andy Tatom
andy.tatom@racva.com

Director: Harrison Hunt
harrison.hunt@racva.com

VPTA Delegates
Special Interest Group Leaders
 
  • Lisa Shoaf, Chief Delegate
  • Laura Baldwin
  • Katherine Baucom
  • Thomas Bohanon
  • Megan Bureau
  • Secili DeStefano
  • AMber Devers
  • Terri Ferrier
  • Melissa Fox
  • Tom Mayhew
  • John Miller
  • Sharan Zirges
  • Karen Abraham, Delegate-Elect
  • David Emerick, PTA Caucus Representative
  •  
    PAC - Chair
    Diana Venskus
    diana.venskus@marymount.edu
    PTA SIG - Chair
    Michael Hmara
    mdhmara@gmail.com
    Pediatric SIG - Chair

    Deb Rose
    drosept@gmail.com


    Student SIG - Chair

    Brandon Smith
    smithbk@vcu.edu

    Private Practice SIG - Chair
    Ron Masri
    rmasri@totalmotionpt.net
       
     
     


     
     
     
    Sponsor
    Sponsor
    http://www.sentara.com/